List of attendees at Broadband Seismometer Workshop, Lake Tahoe, CA, United States of America

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
CHAIRS
Berger, Jon jberger@ucsd.edu IGPP, University of California, San Diego United States of America
ORGANIZERS
Ingate, Shane shane@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
PARTICIPANTS
Araya, Akito araya@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp Earthquake Research Institute, University of Tokyo Japan
Banerdt, Bruce bruce.banerdt@jpl.nasa.gov Jet Propulsion Laboratory United States of America
Barstow, Noel barstow@passcal.nmt.edu PASSCAL Intrument Center, New Mexico Tech. United States of America
Baryshnikov, Anatoly baryshnikov@niiit.ru Research Institute of Pulse Technique (NIIIT) Russian Federation
Butler, Rhett rhett@iris.edu IRIS/GSN United States of America
Cacho, Stephane scacho@kmi.com Kinemetrics United States of America
Chang, Peter pchang@umd.edu University of Maryland United States of America
Clinton, John jclinton@caltech.edu California Institute of Technology United States of America
Davis, Peter pdavis@ucsd.edu IGPP, University of California, San Diego United States of America
DeBra, Dan ddebra@stanford.edu Stanford University United States of America
DeSalvo, Riccardo desalvo_r@ligo.caltech.edu California Institute of Technology United States of America
Drever, Ronald rdrever@caltech.edu California Institute of Technology United States of America
Followill, Fred followill@iris.washington.edu Consultant United States of America
Frisch, Josef frisch@slac.stanford.edu Stanford Linear Accelerator Center United States of America
Gannon, Jeffrey jeff.gannon@appliedmems.com Applied MEMS, Inc. United States of America
Gledhill, Ken k.gledhill@gns.cri.nz Institute of Geological & Nuclear Sciences, New Zealand. New Zealand
Guralp, Cansun cguralp@guralp.com Guralp Systems Ltd. United States of America
Hansen, Roger roger@giseis.alaska.edu Geophysical Institute, University of Alaska Fairbanks United States of America
Hayward, Chris hayward@smu.edu Southern Methodist University United States of America
Holcomb, Gary lholcomb@usgs.gov USGS Albuquerque Seismological Laboratory United States of America
Jensen, Gray gjensen@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey United States of America
Johnson, Doug dhj@ldeo.columbia.edu Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory (retired) United States of America
Kellogg, Rick rakello@sandia.gov Sandia National Laboratories United States of America
Kenny, Thomas kenny@cdr.stanford.edu Stanford University Design Division of Mechanical Engineering' United States of America
Kerr, James jim.kerr@geoinstr.com Geotech Instruments, LLC United States of America
Kharlamov, Alexei kharlamovu@yandex.ru Moscow Inst. of Physics and Technology - MIPT/DPQE Russian Federation
Kromer, Richard rpkrome@sandia.gov Sandia National Laboratories United States of America
Kuraica, Ogie ogie@kmi.com Kinemetrics Inc United States of America
Langston, Charles clangstn@memphis.edu CERI, University of Memphis United States of America
Lantz, Brian blantz@stanford.edu Stanford Univ. United States of America
Laske, Gabi glaske@ucsd.edu IGPP, University of California, San Diego United States of America
Lognonné, Philippe lognonne@ipgp.jussieu.fr Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris France
McClung, David david.mcclung@geoinstr.com Geotech Instruments United States of America
Neuman, Gregory gregneuman@hotmail.com Department of Defense United States of America
Otake, Yujii otake@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp Earthquake Research Institute, University of Tokyo Japan
Otero, Jose jotero@epicenter.ucsd.edu IGPP, University of California, San Diego United States of America
Passmore, Paul p.passmore@reftek.com Refraction Technology, Inc. United States of America
Pauly, Bruce dta_pauly@compuserve.com Digital Technology Associates/Guralp Systems United States of America
Peters, Randall peters_rd@mercer.edu Mercer University Physics Department United States of America
Pulliam, Jay jay@ig.utexas.edu University of Texas at Austin United States of America
Sandberg, Vern sandberg@ligo-wa.caltech.edu Caltech LIGO Hanford Observatory United States of America
Scales, John jscales@mines.edu Colorado School of Mines United States of America
Schendel, Robert rschendel@texascomponents.com Texas Components Corp. United States of America
Schrodt, Joe joe@aftac.gov AFTAC United States of America
Scott, Jim jscott@seismo.unr.edu University of Nevada, Reno United States of America
Seryi, Andrei seryi@slac.stanford.edu Stanford Linear Accelerator Center United States of America
Smith, Albert smithat@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory United States of America
Spriggs, Neil neil@nanometrics.ca Nanometrics Canada
Standley, Ian mdh@kmi.com Kinemetrics, Inc. United States of America
Stump, Brian bstump@mail.smu.edu Southern Methodist University United States of America
Takamori, Akiteru takamori@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp Earthquake Research Institute, University of Tokyo Japan
Townsend, Toby totowns@sandia.gov Sandia National Laboratories United States of America
Warburton, Richard warburton@gwrinstruments.com GWR Instruments, Inc. United States of America
Webb, Spahr scw@ldeo.columbia.edu Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory United States of America
Whang, Daniel dwhang@seas.ucla.edu University of California, Los Angeles United States of America
Zumberge, Mark zumberge@ucsd.edu IGPP, University of California, San Diego United States of America
STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Collins, John jcollins@whoi.edu Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution United States of America
Farrell, William farrell@gefion.gso.saic.com SAIC United States of America
Fowler, Jim jim@iris.edu IRIS/PASSCAL United States of America
Herrington, Pres pbherri@sandia.gov Sandia National Laboratories United States of America
Hutt, Robert hutt@asl.cr.usgs.gov USGS Albuquerque Seismological Laboratory United States of America
Romanowicz, Barbara barbara@seismo.berkeley.edu University of California, Berkeley Seismological Laboratory United States of America
Sacks, Selwyn sacks@dtm.ciw.edu Carnegie Institute of Washington United States of America
Vernon, Frank flvernon@ucsd.edu IGPP, University of California, San Diego United States of America
Wielandt, Erhardt ew@geophys.uni-stuttgart.de Inst. of Geophysics, Stuttgart University, Germany Germany
18:31:32 v.d6084d45