List of attendees at Managing Waveform Data and Related Metadata for Seismic Networks, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
ADMINISTRATIONS
Francissen, Marjolijn mari@iris.washington.edu IRIS Data Management Center United States of America
LECTURERS
Ahern, Tim tim@iris.washington.edu IRIS Data Management Center United States of America
Beaudoin, Bruce bruce@passcal.nmt.edu IRIS PASSCAL United States of America
Benson, Rick rick@iris.washington.edu IRIS Data Management Center United States of America
Ekström, Göran ekstrom@ldeo.columbia.edu Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University United States of America
Fowler, Jim jim@iris.edu IRIS PASSCAL United States of America
Hellman, Sidney s.hellman@isti.com ISTI United States of America
Sleeman, Reinoud sleeman@knmi.nl ORFEUS Netherlands
Wasserman, Joachim jowa@geophysik.uni-munchen.de University of Munchen Germany
Wielandt, Erhardt e.wielandt@t-online.de University of Stuttgart Germany
PARTICIPANTS
Adhikari, Lok Bijaya lbadhikari@hotmail.com Seismological Center Surkhet Nepal
Ai, Yinshuang ysai@mail.iggcas.ac.cn Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences China
Akhter, Syed Humayun shakhter@univdhaka.edu University of Dhaka Bangladesh
Aktar bt Makhtar, Zaty zaty@met.gov.my Malaysian Meterological Department Malaysia
Asmadi, bin Abdul Wahab asmadi@met.gov.my Malaysian Meterological Department Malaysia
Bautista, Bartolome C. bart@phivolcs.dost.gov.ph Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology Philippines
Chin Tiong, Lim limct@met.gov.my Malaysian Meterological Department Malaysia
Davuluri, Srinagesh srinagesh@ngri.res.in National Geophysical Research Institute India
Eu Swee Neo, Irene irene@met.gov.my Malaysian Meterological Department Malaysia
Field, Bryan bryan.field@gns.cri.nz Institute of Geological and Nuclear Sciences New Zealand
Gledhill, Ken k.gledhill@gns.cri.nz GNS Science New Zealand
Gunawan, Indra indra.masykur@gmail.com Meteorological and Geophysical Agency Indonesia
Harrison, Morris h_morris@vanuatu.com.vu Department of Geology Mines and Water Resources Vanuatu
Ibragimov, Alisher alisher_ibragimov@yahoo.com Institute of Seismology Uzbekistan
Knafl, Matthew Matthew.Knafl@ga.gov.au Geoscience Australia Australia
Le Tu, Son letu_son@yahoo.com Hanoi Institute of Geophysics Vietnam
Leskova, Ekaterina katya@gs.nsc.ru Altay-Sayan Branch of Geophysical Survey of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Science Russian Federation
Liang, Wen-Tzong wtl@earth.sinica.edu.tw Institute of Earth Sciences Academia Sinica Taiwan
Mat Adam, Siti Fauziah fauziah@met.gov.my Malaysian Meteorology Department (MMD) Malaysia
Mohamed Jalal, Zaridah zaridah@met.gov.my Malaysian Meteorological Department Malaysia
Mohd, Rosaidi Che Abas rosaidi@kjc.gov.my Malaysian Meterological Department Malaysia
Moihoi, Mathew pmgo@daltron.com.pg Geophysical Observatory Papua New Guinea
Mozidul, Md. Mozidul Islam mozidul_islam@yahoo.com Bangladesh Meteorological Department Bangladesh
Narag, Ishmael ishma01@yahoo.com Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology Philippines
Nguyen, Quoc Dung zungnq@fpt.vn Institute of Geophysics of Vietnam Vietnam
Nguyen, Tien Hung nhanh78@gmail.com Institute of Geophysics of Vietnam Vietnam
Noordin, Muhammad Nazri mnazri@met.gov.my Malaysian Meteorological Department Malaysia
Om, Ahmad Nizam mrnizamom@gmail.com Malaysian Meteorological Department Malaysia
Perera, Ambalangoda agsamanperera@yahoo.com Geological Survey & Mines Bureau Sri Lanka
Pornsopin, Patinya xor_kku@hotmail.com Thai Meteorological Department Thailand
Pudja, I Putu ipt_pudja@yahoo.com Meteorological and Geophysical Agency Indonesia
Ramachandran, Devadas dass@met.gov.my Malaysian Meteorological Department Malaysia
Richard, Sandra sandra@met.gov.my Malaysian Meterological Department Malaysia
Saringkarnphasit, Kamolrat kamolrat_s@hotmail.com Thai Meteorological Department Thailand
Saw, Bun-Liong sawbl@met.gov.my Malaysian Meteorological Department Malaysia
Shafi'e, Nur Syarafina SYARAFINA@MET.GOV.MY Malaysian Meteorologi Department Malaysia
Soemaohardjo, Mochamad Riyadi riyadi@bmg.go.id Meteorological and Geophysical Agency Indonesia
Tarafder, Muzammel Haque muzammel_tarafder@yahoo.com Bangladesh Meteorological Department Bangladesh
Thaldena, Sangeevani nilminith@yahoo.com GEOLOGICAL SURVEY & MINES BUREAU Sri Lanka
Tkalcic, Hrvoje Hrvoje.Tkalcic@anu.edu.au The Australian National University Australia
Tsuboi, Seiji tsuboi@jamstec.go.jp JAMSTEC Japan
Turnbull, Michael M.Turnbull@cqu.edu.au Central Queensland University Australia
Watanabe, Tomoki tomwat@jamstec.go.jp IFREE JAMSTEC Japan
Wechbunthung, Burin burin_tmd@yahoo.com Thai Meteorological Department Thailand
Woo, Wang Chun wcwoo@hko.gov.hk The Hong Kong Observatory China
Xu, Weiwei wwxu@mail.iggcas.ac.cn Institute of Geology and Geophysics Chinese Academy of Sciences China
Zhofri b Abdul Razak, Afiq afiq@met.gov.my MALAYSIA METEOROLOGICAL DEPARTMENT Malaysia
Page built 21:46:09 | v.b'2a0b0c