List of attendees at Advanced Studies Institute on Earthquake Location, Bangkok, Thailand

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
LECTURERS
Cabello, Olga Olga.Cabello@iris.edu IRIS Consortium United States of America
Jin, Ge ge.jin@ldeo.columbia.edu Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University United States of America
Sandoval, Eric sandvole@missouri.edu University of Missouri United States of America
Thurber, Cliff thurber@geology.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin United States of America
Waldhauser, Felix felixw@ldeo.columbia.edu Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University United States of America
PARTICIPANTS
Akhter, Syed shakhter@univdhaka.edu University of Dhaka Bangladesh
Alimukhmedov, Ilkhom ilhom75@yahoo.com Institute of Seismology Uzbekistan
Chee, Shiu Chung scchee@hko.gov.hk Hong Kong Observatory Hong Kong
Garaebiti, Esline gesline@vanuatu.gov.vu Vanuatu Meteorology and Geohazards Department Vanuatu
Kabir, Rubyet nobel_74@yahoo.com Bangladesh Meteorological Department Bangladesh
Koyanagi, Kanoa kanoa.koyanagi@noaa.gov NOAA/NWS Pacific Tsunami Warning Center, Hawaii United States of America
Mitra, Supriyo supriyomitra@iiserkol.ac.in Indian Institute of Science Education and Research India
Nasir, Mahmood earthq5@yahoo.com Pakistan Meteorological Department Pakistan
Ornthammarath, Teraphan teraphan@rimes.int Regional Integrated Multi-Hazard Early Warning System (RIMES) Thailand
Pananont, Passakorn fscipkp@ku.ac.th Kasetsart University Thailand
Pornsopin, Patinya patinya_tmd@hotmail.com TMD - Earthquake Monitoring & Tsunami Watch Division Thailand
Ramachandran, Devadas dass@met.gov.my Malaysian Meterological Department Malaysia
Sheen, Dong-Hoon dhsheen@jnu.ac.kr Chonnam National University Korea, South
Sleeman, Reinoud reinoud.sleeman@knmi.nl ORFEUS Netherlands
Sokolova, Inna sokolova@kndc.kz Institute of Geophysical Research NNC RK Kazakhstan
Todman, Sylvain stodman@vanuatu.gov.vu Vanuatu Meteorology and Geohazards Department Vanuatu
Wechbunthng, Burin Burin_TMD@yahoo.com Thai Meterological Department Thailand
Wongwai, Wisawet w.wongwai@gmail.com Kasetsart University Thailand
02:02:31 v.01697673