List of attendees at Advanced Studies Institute on Seismological Research, Kuwait City, Kuwait

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
LECTURERS
Frassetto, Andrew andy@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
Julià, Jordi jordi@geofisica.ufrn.br Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN) Brazil
Pasyanos, Michael pasyanos1@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory United States of America
Sandvol, Eric sandvole@missouri.edu Univesity of Missouri United States of America
Tkalcic, Hrvoje noreply@iris.edu Australian National University Australia
PARTICIPANTS
Abdel-Fattah, Reda rmohamad@kisr.edu.kw Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research Kuwait
Adriampenomanana Ny Ony, Fenitra nyonyfenitra@gmail.com Institute and Observatory of Geophysics in Antananarivo (IOGA) Madagascar
Afegbua, Kadiri Umar umakad@yahoo.com Centre for Geodesy & Geodynamics Nigeria
Algazo, Ahmad al_gazo@yahoo.com Jordan Seismological observatory and Geophysical Studies Jordan
Aljeri, Farah aljerri_f@hotmail.com Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research Kuwait
Baris, Serif sbaris@kocaeli.edu.tr Kocaeli University Turkey
Eloumala Onana, Parfait Noel pneodo@yahoo.fr University Institute of Technology Cameroon
Elshab, Alaa mathmanprogrammer@gmail.com National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics (NRIAG) Egypt
Mady, Ramadan halaram8@yahoo.com National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics (NRIAG) Egypt
N'yombo, Lukaya lukayan@yahoo.fr Goma Volcano Observatory Rwanda
Ologun, Olufemi ologunfemi@yahoo.com Centre for Geodesy and Geodynamics Nigeria
Opoku, Nicholas opo_opo2002@yahoo.co.uk Ghana Geological Survey Ghana
Rakotomalala, Juliana rakotomalalamireille@yahoo.fr Institute and Observatory of Geophysics in Antananarivo Madagascar
Tambulasi, Luciano lucianotambulasi@gmail.com Geological Survey Department of Malawi Malawi
Tunc, Berna berna@kocaeli.edu.tr Kocaeli University Turkey
Page built 19:29:24 | v.b'4482ed