List of attendees at Managing Waveform Data and Related Metadata for Seismic Networks, Kuwait City, Kuwait

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
GUESTS
Anderson, Kent kent@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
Gok, Rengin gok1@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Lab United States of America
Herzog, Stephen stephen.herzog@nnsa.doe.gov US Department of Energy United States of America
LECTURERS
Ahern, Tim tim@iris.washington.edu IRIS Data Management Center United States of America
Benson, Rick rick@iris.washington.edu IRIS Data Management Center United States of America
Davis, Peter pdavis@ucsd.edu University of California - San Diego United States of America
Ekstrom, Goran ekstrom@ldeo.columbia.edu Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory United States of America
Sleeman, Reinoud reinoud.sleeman@knmi.nl ORFEUS Netherlands
Templeton, Mary met@iris.washington.edu IRIS Data Management Center United States of America
Wassermann, Joachim j.wassermann@lmu.de University of Munich Germany
Wielandt, Erhard E.Wielandt@t-online.de University of Stuttgart Germany
PARTICIPANTS
Abdel-Fattah, Reda rmohamad@kisr.edu.kw Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research Kuwait
Adriampenomanana Ny Ony, Fenitra nyonyfenitra@gmail.com Institute and Observatory of Geophysics in Antananarivo (IOGA) Madagascar
Afegbua, Kadiri Umar umakad@yahoo.com CENTRE FOR GEODESY AND GEODYNAMICS Nigeria
Al-Enezi, Abdullah aenezi@kisr.edu.kw Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research Kuwait
Alemayehu, Sisay sisaleang@yahoo.com Geological survey of Ethiopia, Geohazard Department Ethiopia
Algazo, Ahmad al_gazo@yahoo.com Jordan Seismological observatory and Geophysical Studies Jordan
Aljeri, Farah aljerri_f@hotmail.com Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research Kuwait
Baris, Serif sbaris@kocaeli.edu.tr Kocaeli University, Earth and Space Sciences Research Center Turkey
Chikh, Moad mchikh@cgs-dz.org Centre National de Recherche Appliquee en Genie Parasismique (CGS Algeria) Algeria
El Fellah, Younes el.fellah.younes@gmail.com University Mohamed V-Agdal -Scientific Institute Morocco
Elmelade, Abdala abmiladi@yahoo.com Libyan Seismological Network - Libyan Center for Remote Sensing and Space Science Libya
Eloumala Onana, Parfait Noel pneodo@yahoo.fr University Institute of Technology; DOUALA- UNIVERSITY Cameroon
Elshab, Alaa mathmanprogrammer@gmail.com National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics Egypt
Humaid Al Habsi, Zaid Sulaiman zaidhbs@squ.edu.om Oman Earthquake Monitoring Sytem- Sultan Qaboos University Oman
Kherroubi, Abdelaziz aziz_kherroubi@yahoo.fr CRAAG Algeria
Mady, Ramadan halaram8@yahoo.com National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics Egypt
Mavazhe, Patricia pmavazhe@gmail.com Goetz Observatory Zimbabwe
Msumba, Flemings flemingsmsumba@gmail.com Geological Survey Department of Malawi Malawi
Mulowezi, Annie amulowezi@yahoo.co.uk Geological Survey Department Zambia Zambia
Mutegi, Bruce bmutegi@uonbi.ac.ke University of Nairobi Kenya
N'yombo, Lukaya lukayan@yahoo.fr Goma Volcano Observatory Rwanda
Ntsuku, Meso MNtsuku@geoscience.org.za Council for Geoscience South Africa
Olimat, Waleed w.olimat@gmail.com Jordan Seismological Observatory Jordan
Ologun, Olufemi ologunfemi@yahoo.com Centre for Geodesy and Geodynamics, National Space Research and Development Agency Nigeria
Opoku, Nicholas opo_opo2002@yahoo.co.uk GHANA GEOLOGICAL SURVEY Ghana
Rakotomalala, Juliana rakotomalalamireille@yahoo.fr Institute and Observatory of Geophysics in Antananarivo Madagascar
Ramotoroko, Calistus cadurrule@hotmail.com University of Botswana Botswana
Shafeez, Ahmed shafeezonly@hotmail.com Geological Association Maldives
Soumana, Salifou ssoumana@yahoo.com Institut des Radio-Isotopes Niger
Tambulasi, Luciano lucianotambulasi@gmail.com Geological Survey Department of Malawi Malawi
Tunc, Berna berna@kocaeli.edu.tr Kocaeli University Turkey
Page built 20:51:59 | v.b'108166