List of attendees at Managing Data from Seismic Networks, Bogotá, Colombia

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
LECTURERS
Ahern, Timothy tim@iris.washington.edu IRIS Data Services United States
Benson, Rick rick@iris.washington.edu IRIS DMC United States
Davis, Pete pdavis@ucsd.edu UCSD United States
Ekstom, Goran ekstrom@ldeo.columbia.edu LDEO United States
Templeton, Mary met@iris.washington.edu IRIS United States
Wassermann, Joachim j.wassermann@lmu.de Univesity of Munich Germany
Weber, Bernd weber@gempa.de Gempa Germany
OBSERVERS
Beck, Susan slbeck@email.arizona.edu University of Arizona United States
Cox, Gale gale@iris.washington.edu IRIS DMC United States
PARTICIPANTS
Acero, Wilson wacero@igepn.edu.ec Instituto Geofísico Ecuador
Araya, Maria mariacristina.araya@ucr.ac.cr Universidad de Costa Rica - Red Sismológica Nacional Costa Rica
Becerra, Alex alex.becerra@dgf.uchile.cl Chilean National Seismological Centre Chile
Blanco Chia, Jose jfblanco@sgc.gov.co Geological Service of Colombia Colombia
Bollini, Maria bollini@frcaglp.unlp.edu.ar Facultad de Ciencias Astronómicas y Geofísicas,Universidad Nacional de La Plata Argentina
Castro-Artola, Oscar oscar@geofisica.unam.mx Instituto de Geofísica, Servicio Sismológico Nacional Mexico
Christensen, Branden branden.christensen@osop.com.pa OSOP Panama
Coleman, Paul paul.coleman02@uwimona.edu.jm University of The West Indies Earthquake Unit Jamaica
Cutie Mustelier, Manuel mcutie@cenais.cu National Center for Seismological Research (CENAIS) Cuba
De Los Santos, Juan jusantos54@hotmail.com UASD Dominican Republic
Despaigne Longchamp, Griselda grisy@cenais.cu National Centre for Seismological Researach Cuba
Dionicio, Viviana ldionicio@sgc.gvo.co Servicio Geológico Colombiano Colombia
Drouet, Stephane st.drouet@gmail.com Observatório Nacional Brazil
Escobar Figueroa, Jose jjef2001@yahoo.com.mx Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Honduras Honduras
León, Daniel danileo@osso.org.co Corporación OSSO Colombia
Liendo, Adriana aliendo@funvisis.gob.ve Funvisis Venezuela
Lucke, Oscar oscar.luckecastro@ucr.ac.cr Universidad de Costa Rica Costa Rica
Lupari, Marianela marianelalupari@gmail.com Instituto Geofísico Sismológico Volponi (IGSV) Argentina
Madison, Lee lee.madison@gov.ky Hazard Management Cayman Islands Cayman Islands
Nacif, Andres nacif.andres@gmail.com Instituto Geofísico-Sismilógico Volponi - Universidad Nacional de San Juan Argentina
Palma, Miguel mpalma@funvisis.gob.ve FUNVISIS Venezuela
Pedraza, Patricia ppedraza@sgc.gov.co Colombian Geological Survey Colombia
Perez Santana, Jesus jesus@sismologico.unam.mx Servicio Sismologico Nacional, UNAM Mexico
Pujols, Rafael rpujols05@uasd.edu.do UASD Dominican Republic
Raigosa, Jaime jraigosa@sgc.gov.co Servicio Geologico Colombiano Colombia
Rosa, María mlrosa@fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar Facultad de Ciencias Astronómicas y Geofísicas - Universidad Nacional de La Plata Argentina
Sanchez-Olavarria, Rodrigo rodrigo@dgf.uchile.cl Centro Sismologico Nacional, Universidad de Chile Chile
Solano Fino, Juan ing.juanmsolano@gmail.com Geosciences deparment - Universidad Nacional de Colombia Colombia
Spagnotto, Silvana pampa113@gmail.com Universidad Nacional de San Luis Argentina
Talavera, Emilio emilio.talavera@gf.ineter.gob.ni INETER Nicaragua
Villalobos , Hairo hairo.villalobos.villalobos@una.cr OVSICORI - National University Costa Rica Costa Rica
Williams, Paul paul.williams@uwimona.edu.jm Earthquake Unit Jamaica
oduber, marck marck.oduber@meteo.aw Meteorological Department Aruba Aruba
Page built 22:47:53 | v.10e76c12