List of attendees at Managing Data from Seismic Networks, Hanoi, Vietnam

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
PARTICIPANTS
AHMAD RIDZUAN, AHMAD RIFAIE rifaie@met.gov.my MALAYSIAN METEOROLOGICAL DEPARTMENT Malaysia
Ali, Waqas waqasali.ee@gmail.com Micro Seismic Studies Program (MSSP) Pakistan
Berezina, Anna annaberezina@rambler.ru Institute of seismology of National Academy of sciences Kyrgyzstan
Chophel, Jamyang yangphel0@gmail.com Seismology and Geophysics Division, Department of Geology and Mines, Ministry of Economic Affairs, Thimphu Bhutan Bhutan
Da Costa, Luis itan_lero@yahoo.com Institute of Petroleum and Geology Timor-Leste
Duong, Nguyen duongnv@earth.sinica.edu.tw Institute of Earth Sciences, Academia Sinica Taiwan
Duong, Nguyen duongna@igp-vast.vn Institute of Geophysics Vietnam
Ermac, Jeiann jeiann@rimes.int RIMES Thailand
Giang, Ha hagiangvast@gmail.com Institute of Geophysics Vietnam
Guo, Kai guokai@seis.ac.cn China Earthquake Network Center China
Huang, Yuan huangy@cea.gov.cn China Earthquake Adminstration China
Kabir, Md. nobel_74@yahoo.com Bangladesh Meteorological Department Bangladesh
LIN, CHIA-HSI (JOHN) auzzie88.jl@gmail.com Institute of Earth & Sciences Taiwan
LO, YI-JING sean07010312@hotmail.com Central Weather Bureau Taiwan
Le, Khoi quangkhoi1@gmail.com institute of geophysics Vietnam
Lebellegard, Pierre Pierre.Lebellegard@me.com IRD New Caledonia
Ma, Yanlu mayl@seis.ac.cn China Earthquake Network Center China
Mahmood, Nasir earthq5@yahoo.com Pakistan Meteorological Department Pakistan
Moihoi, Mathew mathew_moihoi@mineral.gov.pg Port Moresby Geophysical Observatory Papua New Guinea
NGUYEN, HAI haint.912@gmail.com Institute Of Geophysics Vietnam
PHAM, TRUYEN ptt502@gmail.com Institute of Geophysics, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology (VAST) Vietnam
Pershina, Elena pev_71@mail.ru Institute of seismology of National Academy of sciences Kyrgyzstan
Prayoedhie, Setyoajie setyoajie.prayoedhie@bmkg.go.id Indonesian Agency for Meteorology Climatology and Geohysics (BMKG) Indonesia
SAEED, MOOSA msaydh@meteorology.gov.mv MALDIVES METEOROLOGICAL SERVICE Maldives
Shakya, Niraj niraj@rimes.int RIMES Thailand
Sharshebaev, Azamat a.sharshebaev@caiag.kg Central Asian Institute for Applied Geosciences (CAIAG) Kyrgyzstan
Shih, Min-Hung sraphus@earth.sinica.edu.tw Institude of Earth Scicences, Academia Sinica Taiwan
Soares, Eugenio eugenio_soares@yahoo.com INSTITUTE OF PETROLEUM AND GEOLOGY Timor-Leste
Sokolova, Inna sokolova@kndc.kz Institute of Geophysical Research Kazakhstan
Wu, ShuKun wsk@gddsn.org.cn Earthquake Administration of Guangdong Province China
Xiufen, Zheng zhengxf@cea-igp.ac.cn Institute of Geophysics, China Earthquake Adminstration China
YIN MYO MIN HTWE, YIN MYO MIN HTWE jianyou.wu007@gmail.com Department of Meteorology and Hydrology Myanmar
Yuldashev, Jasur yuldashevj@gmail.com Institute of Seismology of Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Page built 21:37:25 | v.e7d5ec69