Thread: DAS RCN Energy Technologies and CO2 Monitoring Working Group Meeting

Started: 2022-11-30 11:07:46
Last activity: 2022-11-30 11:07:46
Dear All,

We will have our working group meeting on *December 8th at 2 PM London Time*
(10 PM Perth, 8 AM Houston). We are excited to have Dr. Anna Stork (Senior
Geophysical Analyst, Silixa) as an invited speaker for this event.

The meeting agenda:
10 mins - Working group updates
40 mins - *Dr. Anna Stork* will present "*Distributed fibre-optic sensing
for CO2 storage monitoring*"
10 mins - Q&A and open discussion

*Please register in advance for this meeting:*
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcucumsqzspG9CZz2i_aa7gec93WHHJgTVR

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing
information about joining the meeting.

We are looking forward to your participation,
Marie and Aleksei
---
Dr. Marie Macquet (Carbon Management Canada)
Dr. Aleksei Titov (Fervo Energy)
Co-leads of DAS RCN Energy Technologies and CO2 Monitoring Working Group

00:54:30 v.01697673