Real Time Feeds

A forum for administrators and users of real time data feeds such as seedlink to report status such as changes and outages.

Email address
iris-rtfeeds@lists.ds.iris.edu
Type
Subscribers
186
Moderated by
Forrest Thompson
Related tags
None
Login to manage your subscriptions
December
November
October
September (2)
August
July
June
May
April
March (1)
February
January
December (2)
November (3)
October
September
August (2)
July (2)
June (4)
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September (2)
August (1)
July
June (1)
May (1)
April
March
February
January
December
November
October (1)
September (2)
August
July
June (3)
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September (1)
August
July (1)
June
May
April
March (1)
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June (1)
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January

Active Message Threads for August 2018

The IRIS Maintenance for today / Saturday August 25 started around 13:00 UTC and is COMPLETED - it ended between ~ 18:30-19:00 UTC as power was restored and processes were started. Currently ALL real-time data is arriving at IRIS, and being served real-time on RTSERVE. ,
No replies
Forrest Thompson
2018-08-23 15:44:33
Planned IRIS Maintenance on August 25 Dear IRIS community: Beginning at 05:30 AM PDT Saturday August 25 (12:30 UTC) IRIS services will be failed over to our Auxiliary Data Center while we undergo scheduled power maintenance in Seattle. We anticipate access to REAL-TIME data will be delayed, but all other services should be available during this period. We anticipate full service resumption at 12:00 PDT = 19:00 UTC
No replies
Page built 04:38:58 | v.ee5e54cb