Webinars

Announcements of upcoming webinars.

Email address
webinars@lists.ds.iris.edu
Type
Subscribers
2035
Moderated by
IRIS Webmaster, Danielle Sumy, Justin Sweet
Related tags
None
Login to manage your subscriptions

Active Message Threads for May 2021

Dear Colleagues, COMET (The Centre for Observation and Modelling of Earthquakes, Volcanoes, and Tectonics) invites you to the next instalment of our COMET+ webinar series, viewable from the home office. Coming up: Present-day Crustal Deformation of Java, Indonesia, using GPS data: Challenge and Opportunities for Research Activities Friday 28th May 2021 at 2pm UK time (1pm UTC / 3pm CEST / 8pm Western Indonesia time / 6am PDT) Asst. Prof. Endra Gunawan Bandung Institute of Technolo… [more]
No replies
Dear Colleagues, Just a reminder about our COMET webinar at 4 PM UK time tomorrow. We look forward to seeing you there! Monitoring volcano deformation using InSAR data and machine learning Dr. Pui Anantrasirichai (University of Bristol) Wednesday the 12th of May 2021 at 16:00 UK time (3pm UTC / 5pm CEST / 8am PDT) Please register at: https://universityofleeds.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_DxYfAgfHQBiuPZYgMc_QNQ (After registering, you will receive a confirmat… [more]
No replies
Dear Colleagues, COMET (The Centre for Observation and Modelling of Earthquakes, Volcanoes, and Tectonics) invites you to the next instalment of our webinar series, viewable from the home office. Coming up: Monitoring volcano deformation using InSAR data and machine learning Dr. Pui Anantrasirichai (University of Bristol) Wednesday the 12th of May 2021 at 16:00 UK time (3pm UTC / 5pm CEST / 8am PDT) Please register at: https://universityofleeds.zoom.us/webinar/r… [more]
No replies
Page built 15:56:33 | v.b'ea7a92