Thread: IRIS Data Products Webinar - Thursday 9/26, 11 AM Pacific/2 PM Eastern

Started: 2013-09-24 17:21:04
Last activity: 2013-09-24 17:21:04
Topics: Early Careers
IRIS webinars return with "IRIS Data Products" from 2-3 pm ET (6-7 pm UTC).

Presenter: Dr. Alex Hutko, Product Specialist, IRIS Data Management Center

In short, data products provide concrete starting points for
seismologists to begin additional analyses, comparative baselines, and
resources useful to non-seismologists and in the classroom.

Data products can be browsed via the Searchable Product Depository
(SPUD): http://www.iris.edu/spud
A complete list of data products is also available:
http://www.iris.edu/dms/products

Register to attend: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/289441890. You
will be emailed a confirmation containing a link for accessing the
webinar. The presentation and subsequent interactions between the
speaker, host, and audience are recorded and made available within a few
days. Please pass this notice along to any other potential attendees.
Access to the webinar archive, along with related materials and more
information on the series is found here: http://www.iris.edu/hq/webinar/

Andy Frassetto (andyf<at>iris.edu) can be contacted with any inquiries.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, 8, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer


01:22:47 v.b1cd4f60