Thread: IRIS-UNAVCO Merger Status Town Hall: Thurs, Sept 2, 1:00 PM (EDT)

Started: 2021-08-17 16:15:22
Last activity: 2021-08-17 16:15:22
Dear IRIS Community:



We are pleased to announce a Town Hall meeting to update you on the upcoming IRIS-UNAVCO merger.



This Town Hall will be held by zoom, with both IRIS and UNAVCO representatives present, on Thursday, September 2, 2021, at 1:00 PM (EDT) / noon (CDT) / 11:00 (MDT) / 10:00 (PDT) / 9:00 (ADT).



We hope that you will be able to join us — we look forward to providing an update on progress towards creating EarthScope Consortium, Incorporated, and hearing your questions and suggestions.



Sincerely,



The IRIS-UNAVCO Merger Planning Steering Committee:



Rick Aster, Chair, IRIS Board of Directors

Becks Bendick, President, UNAVCO

Jerry Carter, IRIS

Donna Charlevoix, UNAVCO

Ronni Grapenthin, Chair, UNAVCO Board of Directors

Brandon Schmandt, member, IRIS Board of Directors

Tonie van Dam, member, UNAVCO Board of Directors

Bob Woodward, President, IRIS




09:18:46 v.01697673