DMC General Announcements

News and other announcements about the DMC facility

Email address
dmc-announcements@lists.ds.iris.edu
Type
Subscribers
191
Moderated by
IRIS Webmaster, Tim Ahern, IRIS Data Support Team
Related tags
None
Login to manage your subscriptions
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January
December (1)
November
October
September
August (2)
July
June
May
April
March
February
January
December
November (3)
October (1)
September
August
July
June
May
April
March (1)
February
January
December
November
October
September (2)

Active Message Threads for August 2018

Planned Maintenance COMPLETE. Dear IRIS community: We have successfully completed our planned outage maintenance and have resumed full function on time, at 12:00PDT, 19:00UTC We feel that you should not experience any connectivity issues with the IRIS DMC, but if you do, please contact rick@iris.washington.edu <mailto:rick@iris.washington.edu>. ================ Rick Benson Dep. Director of Operations IRIS DMC (206)547-0393 ext. 119(office) rick@iris.washington.edu <mailto:rick@iris.washing... [more]
No replies
Planned Maintenance Dear IRIS community: Beginning at 5:30am PDT Saturday August 25, (12:30UTC) IRIS services will be failed over to our Auxiliary Data Center while we undergo scheduled power failover and maintenance in Seattle. We anticipate access to realtime data will be delayed, but all other services should be available during this period. We anticipate full service resumption at 12:00PDT, 19:00UTC ================ Rick Benson Dep. Director of Operations IRIS DMC (206)547-0393 ext. 119(o... [more]
No replies
Page built 04:16:54 | v.10e76c12