MUSTANG QA

MUSTANG Service announcements, problems, and discussion

Email address
mustang-qa@lists.ds.iris.edu
Type
Subscribers
107
Moderated by
Gillian Sharer, Rob Casey
Related tags
None
Login to manage your subscriptions

Active Message Threads for April 2020

Gillian Sharer
2020-04-29 11:27:56 - 2020-04-30 16:22:33
Dear MUSTANG Users, We will be performing maintenance on the MUSTANG database tomorrow, April 30, at 10 AM PDT (17:00 UTC). There may be a short service outage associated with this upgrade. Regards, IRIS Quality Assurance
Replies
Gillian Sharer
2020-04-09 16:13:55
Dear MUSTANG Users, IRIS is now providing MUSTANG metrics for data stored in the IRIS PH5-format archive for active source and nodal experiments. You can find a more detailed description of what metrics are available and how to access them in the IRIS Data Services Spring 2020 Newsletter article "MUSTANG Metrics for PH5-format Data at the IRIS DMC” <http://ds.iris.edu/ds/newsletter/vol22/no1/520/mustang-metrics-for-ph5-format-data-at-the-iris-dmc/>. Best regards, Gillian Sharer IRIS Quality A… [more]
No replies
Dear MUSTANG Users, We will be performing maintenance on the MUSTANG database today, April 1, at 1PM PDT (20:00 UTC). We anticipate that any downtime will be minimal. Regards, IRIS Quality Assurance
No replies
Page built 16:42:22 | v.b'ea7a92