MUSTANG QA

MUSTANG Service announcements, problems, and discussion

Email address
mustang-qa@lists.ds.iris.edu
Type
Subscribers
110
Moderated by
rob@iris.washington.edu, gillian@iris.washington.edu
Related tags
None
Login to manage your subscriptions

Active Message Threads for September 2021

gillian@iris.washington.edu
2021-09-07 12:53:53 - 2021-09-15 10:58:14
Dear MUSTANG Users, On Monday, September 13 at 10AM PDT (1PM EDT/17:00 UTC), IRIS Data Services will begin a major upgrade of the MUSTANG database from Postgres 9.5 to 13. During the transition, MUSTANG metrics processing will be halted and user requests will be transferred to our backup database, which is 'read-only'. Once the upgrade is completed, we will transfer services back to the primary database and metric calculations will resume shortly after. We expect that the calculation of … [more]
Replies
17:23:11 v.b07c51d3