List of attendees at Managing Waveform Data and Related Metadata for Seismic Networks, Cairo, Egypt

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
LECTURERS
Ahern, Tim tim@iris.washington.edu IRIS-Data Management System United States of America
Barstow, Noel barstow@passcal.nmt.edu IRIS-Passcal United States of America
Benson, Rick rick@iris.washington.edu IRIS-Data Management Center United States of America
Casey, Rob rob@iris.washington.edu IRIS-Data Management Center United States of America
Ekström, Göran ekstrom@ldeo.columbia.edu Columbia United States of America
Saul, Joachim saul@gfz-potsdam.de Geofon Germany
Simpson, David simpson@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
Sleeman, Reinoud sleeman@knmi.ni Orfeus Netherlands
Trabant, Chad chad@iris.washington.edu IRIS-Data Management System United States of America
Wasserman, Joachim jowa@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de Univ. of Muenchen Germany
Weber, Bernd weber@gempa.de GEMPA Germany
Wielandt, Erhard e.wielandt@t-online.de Univ. of Stuttgart Germany
ORGANIZERS
Fahmy, Sami k_sami11@yahoo.com NRIAG Egypt
Mahmoud, Salah M. salahm@nriag.sci.eg NRIAG Egypt
PARTICIPANTS
Abd, Azza azza_abed69@yahoo.com NRIAG Egypt
Abositta, Fawzi fawziabousetta@yahoo.com Libyan Seismological Network Libya
Adepelumi, Adekunle Abraham aadepelu@oauife.edu.ng Obafemi Awolowo University Nigeria
Al Amin, Ezzat ezzatamin@yahoo.com NRIAG Egypt
Al-Hashmi, Salam salam95@squ.edu.om Earthquake Monitoring Center Sultan Qaboos University Oman
Al-gazo, Ahmad al_gazo@yahoo.com Jordan Seismological Observatory (JSO) Jordan
Ali, Ali ali_seismology@yahoo.com Iraqi Meteorological Organization and Seismology Iraq
Baris, Serif sbaris@kocaeli.edu.tr Earth and Space sciences Research Center Kocaeli University Turkey
Ben Suleman, Abdunnur abdunnurs@yahoo.com Libyan Seismological Office and Geophysics Dept Al Fateh University Libya
Chikh, Moad mchikh@cgs-dz.org Centre National de Recherche Appliqué en Genie Parasismique Algeria
El Gabry, Mohamed mohamedelgabry@hotmail.com NRIAG Egypt
Evangelidis, Christos cevan@gein.noa.gr National Observatory of Athens Institute of Geodynamics Greece
Ezz-El-Arab, Mohamed ezzmabd@yahoo.com NRIAG Egypt
Hasan, Adnan atomic@aec.org.sy Atomic Energy Commission of Syria Syria
Hasan, Maythem iraqiseismological@yahoo.com Ministry of Transportation Iraq
Hussein, Naji naji_husain@yahoo.com Seismic Center for Observation and Seismic Study Yemen
Hyder, Ameer free2hyder@yahoo.com National Seismic center Pakistan
Kadiri, Umar umakad@yahoo.com Center for Geodesy and Geodynamics (National Space Research and Development Agency) Nigeria
Khairy, Abd Elaziz dewaky@yahoo.com NRIAG Egypt
Kherroubi, Abdelaziz aziz_kherroubi@yahoo.fr CRAAG Algeria
Kunkuta, Eugene kunkuta@yahoo.com GEOLOGICAL SURVEY DEPARTMENT Zambia
Kwadiba, Tarzan tarzan_kwadiba@yahoo.com Geological Survey of Botswana Botswana
Marcos, Severino chiabue@hotmail.com Direccao Nacional de Geologia Mozambique
Meltzer, Anne ameltzer@lehigh.edu Lehigh University United States of America
Mohamed, Abuo El-Ela Amin aminc@nriag.sci.eg NRIAG Egypt
Mohamed, Haggag Hamed haggaghm@yahoo.com Aswan Earthquake Research Center (NRIAG) Egypt
Mourabit, Taoufik tmourabit@gmail.com Abdelmalek Essaadi University Morocco
Mulowezi, Annie amulowezi@yahoo.co.uk GEOLOGICAL SURVEY DEPARTMENT Zambia
N'Yombo, Lukaya lukayan@yahoo.fr Centre de Recherché En Sciences Naturelles-Department of Geophysics Congo, Democratic Republic of the
Nyago, Joseph joseph.nyago@gmail.com Uganda National Seismological Network Uganda
Olimat, Waleed waleedolimat@yahoo.com Jordan Seismological Observatory Jordan
Ologun, Olufemi ologunfemi@yahoo.com Centre for Geodesy and Geodynamics Nigeria
Ramanantsoa, Andry Harifidy ahramanantsoa@yahoo.fr Institut et Observatoire de Géophysique d'Antananarivo Madagascar
Razafindrakoto, Hoby Njara Tendrisoa htendri@yahoo.fr Institut et Observatoire de Géophysique d'Antananarivo Madagascar
Shumba, Blessing shumbamajachani@yahoo.co.uk GOETZ OBSERVATORY Zimbabwe
Sundriyal, Santosh sundriyal007@gmail.com Institute of Seismological Research India
Willemann, Ray ray@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
Page built 02:32:04 | v.b'434c1a