Real Time Feeds

A forum for administrators and users of real time data feeds such as seedlink to report status such as changes and outages.

Email address
iris-rtfeeds@lists.ds.iris.edu
Type
Subscribers
186
Moderated by
Forrest Thompson
Related tags
None
Login to manage your subscriptions
December
November
October
September (2)
August
July
June
May
April
March (1)
February
January
December (2)
November (3)
October
September
August (2)
July (2)
June (4)
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September (2)
August (1)
July
June (1)
May (1)
April
March
February
January
December
November
October (1)
September (2)
August
July
June (3)
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September (1)
August
July (1)
June
May
April
March (1)
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June (1)
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January

Active Message Threads for December 2018

Forrest Thompson
2018-12-19 00:38:15
The DEC 18 IRIS DMC scheduled maintenance is complete. The real-time systems restarted ~ Tuesday, Dec 18, 15:20 PST = 23:20 UTC. Most real-time Network imports have caught up to the current time and I expect the remainder to do so in the next 30-60 minutes. RTSERVE export is operational.
No replies
Forrest Thompson
2018-12-17 17:50:55
The IRIS DMC will be conducting scheduled storage system maintenance on Tuesday, Dec 18, from 08:00 - 16:00 PST = 16:00 - 24:00 UTC. The IRIS real-time feeds of seismic data (both import and export) will be unavailable during this time.
No replies
Page built 05:37:56 | v.ee5e54cb