List of attendees at Managing Waveform Data and Related Metadata for Seismic Networks, São Paulo, Brazil

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
ADMINISTRATIONS
Francissen, Marjolijn mari@iris.washington.edu IRIS United States of America
LECTURERS
Benson, Rick rick@iris.washington.edu IRIS United States of America
Ekstrom, Goran ekstrom@ldeo.columbia.edu Columbia University of New York United States of America
Sleeman, Reinoud sleeman@knmi.nl ORFEUS Netherlands
Trabant, Chad chad@iris.washington.edu IRIS United States of America
Wasserman, Joachim jowa@geophysik.uni-munchen.de University of Munchen Germany
Wielandt, Erhardt erhard.wielandt@geophys.uni-stuttgart.de University of Stuttgart Germany
PARTICIPANTS
Alvarado, Patricia alvarado@geo.arizona.edu Universidad Naciional de San Juan Argentina
Assumpcao, Marcello marcelo@iag.usp.br Departamento de Geofisica Universidade de Sao Paulo Brazil
Barros, Lucas lucas@unb.br UNB Brazil
Bianchi, Marcelo mbianchi@iag.usp.br IAG/USP - Institute of Astronomy, Geophisics and Atmospheric Science/University of Sao Paulo Brazil
Bustamante Valdivia, Oscar Luis luchosama442@hotmail.com Institute Geophysical University National of San Agustin Arequipa-Peru Peru
Camacho, Eduardo ecamacho@cableonda.net Universidad de Panama Panama
Chimpliganond, Cristiano naibert@unb.br University of Brasilia Brazil
Connon, Gerardo Claudio gerardo@earg.gov.ar Facultad de Ciencias Astronomicas y Geofisicas, Estacion Astronomica Rio Grande Argentina
Dourado, Joao Carlos jdourado@rc.unesp.br UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista Brazil
Fernandes, Celia celia@iag.usp.br Instituto de Astrononia, Geofísica e Ciências Atmosféricas - USP Brazil
França, George georgesand@unb.br UFRN Brazil
Galhardo, Luis galhardo@usp.br IAG-USP Brazil
Gil-Cruz, Fernando fgil@ingeominas.gov.co INGEOMINAS Colombia
Gomez, Juan Martin gomez@geociencias.unam.mx Centro de Geociencias UNAM Mexico
Gonzalez Ruiz, Magaly Jhanet oscdrake@entelnet.bo OBSERVATORIO SAN CALIXTO Bolivia
Huerfano - Moreno, Victor victor@temblor.uprm.edu Puerto Rico Seismic Network, UPRM- Geology Puerto Rico
Latchman, Joan j_latchman@uwiseismic.com Seismic Research Unit, The University of the West Indies Trinidad and Tobago
Llanos Lopez, Lina Fernanda lfllanos@gmail.com Observatorio Sismologico del SurOccidente - Universidad del Valle Colombia
Marroquin, Griselda gmarroquin@snet.gob.sv Servicio Naicional de Estudios Territoriales El Salvador
Martis, Albert albmartis@meteo.an Meteorological Service Netherlands Antilles Curaçao
Mendes Ferreira, Joaquim joaquim@dfte.ufrn.br UFRN Brazil
Moreno Toiran, Bladimir bladimir@sssn.ciges.inf.cu National Center for Seismological Research Cuba
Palma, Miguel mpalma@funvisis.gob.ve FUNVISIS Venezuela
Pereira Soares, Jose Eduardo soares@unb.br University of Brasilia; Instituto de Geociências, Grupo de Geotectônica Brazil
Perosi, Fabio Andre fabio@iag.usp.br IAG/USP - Institute of Astronomy, Geophisics and Atmospheric Science/University of Sao Paulo Brazil
Pujois, Rafael rafaelpujols@hotmail.com Instituto Sismológico Universitario (ISU), UASD, Dom. Rep. Dominican Republic
Quintero, Ronnie rquinter@una.ac.cr OVSICORI, Universidad Nacional de Costa Rica Costa Rica
Quiroz, Wendy wquiroz@axil.igp.gob.pe INSTITUTO GEOFISICO DEL PERU - IGP Peru
Ramos, Cristina cramos@igepn.edu.ec Instituto Geofisico Ecuador
Recio, Rodolfo Rafael rrecio@inpres.gov.ar Instituto Nacional de Prevención Sísmica (INPRES) Argentina
Redondo Chavarria, Carlos Alberto credondo@cariari.ucr.ac.cr Centro Sismologics America Central (CASC) Universidad de Costa Rica Costa Rica
Reyes-Davila, Gabriel Anger gard@cgic.ucol.mx Universidad de Colima Mexico
Rodriguez, Angel angel@volcanbaru.com Independent Scholar Panama
Sabbione, Nora Cristina nora@fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar LA PLATA NATIONAL UNIVERSITY; ARGENTINA Argentina
Spassov, Edelvays Edelvays_Spassov@kmi.com Kinemetrics Inc United States of America
Talavera, Emilio emilio.talavera@gf.ineter.gob.ni INETER Nicaragua
Vargas J., Carlos cavargasj@unal.edu.co Universidad Nacional de Colombia Colombia
Velesvilla, Twiggy tvvwm@yahoo.es UNFV, CERESIS Peru
Vilar, Carlos vilar@dfte.ufrn.br UFRN Brazil
Whiteman, Mike michael.whiteman@gov.ky Cayman Islands Government Cayman Islands
Wiggins-Grandison, Margaret margaret.wigginsgrandison@uwimona.edu.jm Earthquake Unit/Jamaica Seismic Network Jamaica
Xavier de Melo, Frederico frederico@unb.br University of Brasilia Observatorio Sismológico Brazil
do Nascimento, Aderson aderson@dfte.ufrn.br UFRN Brazil
STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Ahern, Timothy tim@iris.washington.edu IRIS United States of America
Berrocal, Jesus berrocal@iag.usp.br Departamento de Geofisica Universidade de Sao Paulo Brazil
Comte, Diana diana.comte@ing.uchile.cl Universidad de Chile Chile
von Hillebrandt-Andrade, Christa christa@midas.uprm.edu Puerto Rico Seismic Network Puerto Rico
12:45:29 v.eb79165e