Thread: Planned IRIS Maintenance on SAT August 25

Started: 2018-08-23 15:44:33
Last activity: 2018-08-23 15:44:33
Topics: Real Time Feeds
Forrest Thompson
2018-08-23 15:44:33
Planned IRIS Maintenance on August 25

Dear IRIS community: Beginning at 05:30 AM PDT Saturday August 25 (12:30 UTC) IRIS services will be failed over to our Auxiliary Data Center while we undergo scheduled power maintenance in Seattle.

We anticipate access to REAL-TIME data will be delayed, but all other services should be available during this period.

We anticipate full service resumption at 12:00 PDT = 19:00 UTC
15:27:15 v.9a3bf08e