Other Meetings

Other meetings of interest to the seismological community

Email address
other-meetings@lists.ds.iris.edu
Type
Subscribers
1959
Moderated by
IRIS Webmaster, IRIS Data Support Team
Related tags
None
Login to manage your subscriptions

Active Message Threads for January 2021

Dear Colleagues, We are organizing a weekly seminar series this semester, “Alaska EarthScope and Beyond”, which will be part of efforts leading up to an Alaska EarthScope synthesis workshop this summer. Seminars will be held each Monday at 3pm eastern (2pm central, 1pm mountain, noon Pacific, 11am Alaska), for one hour. Registration is required for the seminars, with the registration link for the first being: https://msu.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_sWBIamLjRGCKFG_onO5MkA<https://nam01... [more]
No replies
Page built 14:45:06 | v.af0f5d5e