List of attendees at Data Products for Education and Research from the USArray, Portland, Oregon, United States of America

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
CHAIRS
Trehu, Anne trehu@coas.oregonstate.edu Oregon State University United States of America
ORGANIZERS
Aster, Rick aster@dutchman.nmt.edu New Mexico Tech. United States of America
Fouch, Matt fouch@asu.edu Arizona State University United States of America
James, David james@dtm.ciw.edu Department of Terrestrial Magnetism, Carnegie Institution of Washington United States of America
Meltzer, Anne ameltzer@lehigh.edu Lehigh University United States of America
Sipkin, Stuart sipkin@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey United States of America
PARTICIPANTS
Ahern, Tim tim@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
Benz, Harley benz@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey United States of America
Braile, Larry braile@purdue.edu Purdue University United States of America
Dueker, Ken dueker@uwyo.edu University of Wyoming United States of America
Dziewonski, Adam dziewons@seismology.harvard.edu Harvard University United States of America
Egbert, Gary egbert@coas.oregonstate.edu Oregon State University United States of America
Ekstrom, Goran ekstrom@seismology.harvard.edu Harvard University United States of America
Francissen, Mari mari@iris.washington.edu IRIS United States of America
Gee, Lind lind@seismo.berkeley.edu University of California, Berkeley United States of America
Goldstein, Peter peterg@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory United States of America
Hauksson, Egill hauksson@gps.caltech.edu California Institute of Technology United States of America
Hennet, Christel chennet@earthscope.org EarthScope National Office United States of America
Ingate, Shane shane@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
Kamb, Linus linus@iris.washington.edu IRIS United States of America
Maechlin, Phil maechlin@usc.edu University of Southern California United States of America
Owens, Tom owens@sc.edu University of South Carolina United States of America
Pavlis, Gary pavlis@indiana.edu Indiana University United States of America
Richards, Paul richards@ldeo.columbia.edu Lamont–Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University United States of America
Ritsema, Jeroen jeroen@gps.caltech.edu California Institute of Technology United States of America
Romanowicz, Barbara barbara@seismo.berkeley.edu University of California, Berkeley Seismological Laboratory United States of America
Seber, Dogan seber@sdsc.edu San Diego Supercomputer Center United States of America
Shapiro, Nikolai nshapiro@fignon.colorado.edu University of Colorado Boulder United States of America
Simpson, David simpson@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
Taber, John taber@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
Trabant, Chad chad@iris.washington.edu IRIS United States of America
Vernon, Frank flvernon@ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego United States of America
Willemann, Raymond ray@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
Withers, Mitch mwithers@memphis.edu University of Memphis United States of America
Wysession, Michael michael@wucore.wustl.edu Washington University in St. Louis United States of America
23:14:52 v.eb79165e