List of attendees at North American Seismic Network Training Workshop, Quality Assurance, Seattle, United States of America

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
PARTICIPANTS
Ben-Horin, Jeri jeribenhorin@email.arizona.edu University of Arizona United States of America
Brazitis, Dan dbrazitis@alaska.edu University of Alaska, Fairbanks United States of America
Brewer, Stephen thebrewster@gmail.com University of Memphis United States of America
Cote, Tim tim.cote@canada.ca NRCan/RNCan Canada
Darold, Amberlee adarold@usgs.gov USGS, Vancouver United States of America
Holcomb, Andrew andrew.holcomb@uky.edu University of Kentucky United States of America
Homman, Kyle kah5265@psu.edu University of Pennsylvania United States of America
Hurtado, Alejandro alhudi@sismologico.unam.mx Mexico National Seismological Service Mexico
Jin, Xiuying xiuying.jin@canada.ca NRCan/RNCan Canada
Litherland, Mairi mairi.litherland@nmt.edu New Mexico Tech United States of America
Rodriguez, Ivan ivan@sismologico.unam.mx Mexico National Seismological Service Mexico
Ruppert, Natalia naruppert@alaska.edu University of Alaska, Fairbanks United States of America
Savvaidis, Alexandros alexandros.savvaidis@beg.utexas.edu University of Texas United States of America
Shiro, Brian bshiro@usgs.gov USGS, Hawaii United States of America
18:45:05 v.01697673