MUSTANG QA

MUSTANG Service announcements, problems, and discussion

Email address
mustang-qa@lists.ds.iris.edu
Type
Subscribers
110
Moderated by
rob@iris.washington.edu, gillian@iris.washington.edu
Related tags
None
Login to manage your subscriptions

Active Message Threads for November 2020

gillian@iris.washington.edu
2020-11-18 17:16:56 - 2020-11-23 20:46:04
Dear MUSTANG Users, We will be upgrading our MUSTANG database server on Monday, November 23 10:30 AM PST (18:30 UTC). We anticipate a short outage of our MUSTANG web services at around that time while we switch over. Best regards, Gillian Sharer IRIS Quality Assurance
Replies
gillian@iris.washington.edu
2020-11-19 11:09:47
Dear MUSTANG Users, We will be performing maintenance on the MUSTANG system today, November 19, at 1PM PST (21:00 UTC). We do not expect that there will be any service outage. Regards, IRIS Quality Assurance
No replies
Laura Keyson
2020-11-18 14:15:58 - 2020-11-18 15:23:03
We are pleased to announce the release of QuARG, the Quality Assurance Report Generator, available through the iris-edu GitHub repository: https://github.com/iris-edu/quarg <https://github.com/iris-edu/quarg> This utility creates a Quality Assurance report, intended for network operators who want and need to have an understanding of the health of the stations in their network. The report calls attention to underperforming or broken stations so that time and resources can be prioritized as … [more]
Replies
16:31:32 v.b07c51d3